Pitt Barn Cottages Tariff

Home page The Stable The Shippen Pitt Barn Information Tariff Contact & Bookings Directions Access Statements Visitor Comments
Short breaks
minimum stay
 2 nights

Peak Times
minimum stay
4 nights

 
THE STABLE
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
THE SHIPPEN
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
Start date usually
Friday or Saturday or Monday

Friday
to
Friday
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
2017 Week 2017 2017 The Stable 2017 The Shippen
46 Friday 17 November Booked (Fri17) 1night
AVAILABLE£35 pupn (Sat18-Thu23) 6 night
Booked (Fri17-Sun 18) 2 night
Not available (Sun19) 1 night
Booked (Mon20-Thu23) 4 night
47 Friday 24 November Booked 7 night Booked 7 night
48 Friday 01 December Booked (Fri01-Sat02) 2 night
Not available (Sun 03 Dec) 1 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Mon04-Thu07) 4 night
Booked (Fri01) 1 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Sat02-Thu07) 6 night
49 Friday 08 December £35 pupn Booked (Fri08-Sun10) 3 night
AVAIABLE £35 pupn (Mon11-Thu14) 4 night
50 Friday 15 December £35 pupn
Not available (Thu21) 1 night
£35 pupn
Not available (Thu21) 1 night
51 (minimum 3 night) Friday 22 December Not available (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Tue26) 4 night

Not available (Wed27-Thu28) 2 night
Not available (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Tue26) 4 night

Not available (Wed27-Thu28) 2 night
52 (minimum 3 night) Friday 29 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
       
       
  2018 2018 The Stable 2018 The Shippen
1 Friday 05 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
2 Friday 12 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
3 Friday 19 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
4  Friday 26 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
5 Friday 02 February £35 pupn £35 pupn
6 Halfterm 12th February Friday 09 February £35 pupn £35 pupn
7 Halfterm19th February Friday 16 February £35 pupn £35 pupn
Friday 23  February £35 pupn £35 pupn
9 Friday 02 March £35 pupn AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri02-Sun04) 3 night
Booked (Mon05-Thu08) 4 night
10 Friday 09 March £35 pupn
Booked 7 nights
11 Friday 16 March AVAILABLE£35 pupn (Fri16) 1 night
Booked (Sat17-Thu22) 6 night
£35 pupn
12 Friday 23 March Booked (Fri23) 1 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Sat24-Thu29) 6 night
£35 pupn
13 Easter
Good Friday 30th March
Friday 30 March £45 pupn Booked 7 night
14 Easter Friday 06 April £40 pupn Not available (Fri06-Sat07) 2 night
Booked (Sun08-Thu12) 5 night
15 Friday 13 April £35 pupn Booked (Fri13-Sat14) 2 night
£ 35 pupn
16 Friday 20 April £35 pupn £35 pupn
17 Friday 27 April £35 pupn £35 pupn
18
May Day 7th May
Friday 04 May £35 pupn £35 pupn
19 Friday 11 May AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri11-Wed16) 6 night
Booked (Thu17) 1 night
£35 pupn
20 Friday 18 May Booked (Fri18-Sun20) 3 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Mon21-Thu 24) 4 night
£35 pupn
21
Spring Bank 25th May
Friday 25 May AVAILABLE £45 pupn (Fri25-Mon28) 4 night
Booked (Tue29-Thu31) 3 night
£45 pupn
22 Friday 01 June Booked (Fri01) 1 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Sat02-Thu07) 6 night
Booked (Fri01-Sat02) 2 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Sun03-Thu07) 5 night
23 Friday 08 June  £40 pupn £40 pupn
24 Friday 15 June £40 pupn £40 pupn
25 Friday 22 June £40 pupn £40 pupn
26 Friday 29 June £40 pupn £40 pupn
27 Friday 06 July AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Fri 06) 1 night
Booked (Sat07-Thu12) 6 night
£40 pupn
28 Friday 13 July Booked (Fri13) 1 night
Booked (Sat14-Thu19) 6 night
£40 pupn
29 Friday 20 July £50 pupn £50 pupn
30 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 27 July £60 pupn £60 pupn
31 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 03 August £60 pupn £60 pupn
32 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 10 August £60 pupn £60 pupn
33 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 17 August £60 pupn £60 pupn (Fri17) 1 night
Booked Sat18-Mon20) 3 night
£60 pupn (Tue21-Thu23) 3 night
34 ( minimum 3 night)
Bank Holiday 27th August
Friday 24 August Not available (Fri24-Thu30) 7 night Not available (Fri24-Thu30) 7 night
35 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 31 August  Booked 7 night £40 pupn
36 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 07 September £40 pupn £40 pupn
37 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 14 September £40 pupn £40 pupn
38 Friday 21 September £40 pupn
Booked (Sat22-Thu27) 6 night
£40 pupn
39 Friday 28 September Booked (Fri 28) 1 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Sat29-Thu04) 6night
£40 pupn
40 Friday 05 Octoberr AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri05)1 night
Not available (Sat06) 1 night
Booked (Sun07-Thu11) 5 night
£35 pupn
41 Friday 12 October Booked (Fri12-Sat13) 2 night
Not available (Sun14) 1 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Mon15-Thu18) 4 night
£35 pupn
42 Friday 19 October £35 pupn £35 pupn
43
 Halfterm 28th October
Friday 26 October £40 pupn £40 pupn
44 Friday 02 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
45 Friday 09 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
46 Friday 16 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
47 Friday 23 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
48 Friday 30 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
49 Friday 07 December £35 pupn £35 pupn
50 Friday 14 December £35 pupn £35 pupn
51
Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December
Friday 21 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
52
New Year Day
Tuesday1st January
Friday 28 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
       
       
       
       
  2019 2019 STABLE 2019 SHIPPEN
1 Friday 04 January £35 pupn £35 pupn