Pitt Barn Cottages Tariff

Home page The Stable The Shippen Pitt Barn Information Tariff Contact & Bookings Directions Access Statements Visitor Comments
Short breaks
minimum stay
 2 nights

Peak Times
minimum stay
 6 nights

 
THE STABLE
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
THE SHIPPEN
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
Start date usually
Friday or Saturday or Monday

Friday
to
Friday
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
  2018 2018 The Stable 2018 The Shippen
37 Friday 14 September Booked (Mon17- Thu20) 4 night Not available  45 pupn (Mon17-Thu20) 5 night
38 Friday 21 September Booked (Fri 21) 1 night
Booked (Sat22-Thu27) 6 night
Not available 45 pupn
39 Friday 28 September Booked (Fri 28) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Sat29-Thu04) 6night
Not available 40 pupn
40 Friday 05 Octoberr AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri05)1 night
Not available (Sat06) 1 night
Booked (Sun07-Thu11) 5 night
Not available 40 pupn
41 Friday 12 October Booked (Fri12-Sat13) 2 night
Not available (Sun14) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Mon15-Thu18) 4 night
 Not available 40 pupn
42 Friday 19 October AVAILABLE 40.00 pupn (Fri 19) 1 night
Booked (Sat20-21) 2 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn
Not available 40 pupn
43  Halfterm Holiday
 (minimum 3 night)
Friday 26 October
45 pupn
Not available 45 pupn
44 Friday 02 November 40 pupn Not available 40 pupn
45 Friday 09 November 40 pupn Not available 40 pupn
46 Friday 16 November 40 pupn Not available 40 pupn
47 Friday 23 November 40 pupn Not available 40 pupn
48 Friday 30 November 40 pupn Not available 40 pupn
49 Friday 07 December 40 pupn  Not available 40 pupn
50 Friday 14 December 40 pupn Not available 40 pupn
51  Christmas
 (minimum 3 night)
Friday 21 December 60 pupn Not available 60 pupn
52  New Year
(minimum 3 night)
Friday 28 December 60 pupn Not available 60 pupn
       
       
       
       
  2019 2019 The Stable 2019 The Shippen
       
1 Friday 04 January 40 pupn Not available 40 pupn
2 Friday 11 January 40 pupn 40 pupn
3 Friday 18 January 40 pupn 40 pupn
        4  Friday 25 January 40 pupn 40 pupn
        5 Friday 01 February 40 pupn 40 pupn
         6  Friday 08 February 40 pupn 40 pupn
7 Halfterm Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 15 February 40 pupn 40 pupn
  Friday 22  February 40 pupn 40 pupn
9 Friday 01 March 40 pupn  40 pupn
10 Friday 08 March 40 pupn 40 pupn
11 Friday 15 March  40 pupn 40 pupn
12 Friday 22 March AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Thu28) 6 night
40 pupn
13 Friday 29 March Booked (Fri29) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Sat30- Thu04) 6 night
40 pupn
14 Easter Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 05 April 40 pupn 40 pupn
15 Easter Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 12 April 45 pupn 45 pupn
16 Easter Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Good Friday 19th April
Friday 19 April 45 pupn 45 pupn
17 Friday 26 April  40 pupn  40 pupn
18
May Day Monday 6th May
Friday 03 May 40 pupn 40 pupn
19 Friday 10 May  40 pupn 40 pupn
20 Friday 17 May  40 pupn 40 pupn
21 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 24 May  45 pupn 45 pupn
22 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 3 night)
Friday 31 May 45 pupn Booked (Fri31-Sun02) 3 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn  (Mon03-Thu06) 4 night
23 Friday 07 June  40 pupn 40 pupn
24 Friday 14 June 40 pupn 40 pupn
25 Friday 21 June 40 pupn 40 pupn
26 Friday 28 June 45 pupn 45 pupn
27 Friday 05 July  45 pupn 45 pupn
28 Friday 12 July 50 pupn 50 pupn
29 Summer Holiday
 (minimum 4 night)
Friday 19 July 55 pupn 55 pupn
30 Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 4 night)
Friday 26 July 60 pupn 60 pupn
31Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 4 night)
Friday 02 August 60 pupn 60 pupn
32 Summer Holiday
( minimum 4 night)
Friday 09 August 60 pupn 60 pupn
33Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 4 night)
Friday 16 August 60 pupn 60 pupn
34 August Bank Holiday
( minimum 3 night)
Friday 23 August 55 pupn  55 pupn
35 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 30 August 50 pupn 50 pupn
36 Friday 06 September 45 pupn 45 pupn
37 Friday 13 September 45 pupn 45 pupn
38 Friday 20 September 45 pupn
45 pupn
39 Friday 27 September 40 pupn 40 pupn
40 Friday 04 Octoberr 40 pupn 40 pupn
41 Friday 11 October  40 pupn 40 pupn
42 Friday 18 October 40 pupn 40 pupn
43 Halfterm Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 25 October 45 pupn 45 pupn
44 Friday 01 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
45 Friday 08 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
46 Friday 15 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
47 Friday 22 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
48 Friday 29 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
49 Friday 06 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
50 Friday 13 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
51 Christmas
(minimum 3 night)
Friday 20 December 60 pupn 60 pupn
52  New Year
(minimum 3 night)
Friday 27 December 60 pupn 60 pupn
  2020 2020 The Stable 2020 The Shippen
       
1 Friday 0 January 40 pupn 40 pupn