Pitt Barn Cottages Tariff

Home page The Stable The Shippen Pitt Barn Information Tariff Contact & Bookings Directions Access and Data Policy Visitor Comments
SHORT BREAKS
START DATE
THE STABLE
Price per unit per night
THE SHIPPEN
Price per unit per night
Minimum stay
 2 nights
Any Day
of the Week
Open Most of the Year
(1 to 3 people)
Open Most of the Year
(1 to 3 people)
  2019 2019 The Stable 2019 The Shippen
20 Friday 17 May  £40 pupn £40 pupn
21 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 2 nights)
Friday 24 May  AVAILABLE £45 pupn Fri24) 1 night
Booked (Sat 25-Thu30) 6 night
Booked (Fri24-Sun26) 3 night
Booked (Mon27-Thu30) 4 night
22 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 31 May Booked (Fri31) 1 night
Booked (Sat01-Thu06) 6 night
Booked (Fri31-Sat01) 2 night
AVAILABLE £45 pupn  (Sun02-Thu06) 5 night
23 Friday 07 June Booked 7 night Booked (Fri07-Sun09) 3 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Mon10-Thu13) 4 night
24 Friday 14 June Booked (Fri 14) 1 night
£40 pupn (Sat 15-Sun16) 2 night
Booked (Mon17-Thu20) 4 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn  (Fri14) 1 night
Booked (Sat15-Thu20) 6 night
25 Friday 21 June Booked (Fri21) 1 night
Not available (Sat22-Sun23) 2 night
Booked (Mon24-Thu27) 4 night
Booked 7 night
26 Friday 28 June Booked (Fri28-Mon01) 4 night
AVAILABLE £45 pupn (Tues02-Thu04) 3 night
Booked 7 night
27 Friday 05 July  
Booked (Fri05-Sat06) 2 night
AVAILABLE £45 pupn (Sun07-Thu11) 5 night
Booked (Fri05) 1 night
AVAILABLE £45 pupn (Sat06-Thu11) 6 night
28 Friday 12 July £50 pupn (Fri12) 1 night
Booked (Sat13-Thu18) 6 night
£50 pupn
29 Summer Holiday
 (minimum 2 night)
Friday 19 July £55 pupn £55 pupn
30 Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 2 night)
Friday 26 July AVAILABLE £60 pupn (Fri26) 1 night
Booked (Sat27-Thu01) 6 night
AVAILABLE £60 pupn (Fri26) 1 night
Booked (Sat27-Thu01) 6 night
31Summer Holiday
 (minimum 2 night)
Friday 02 August Booked (Fri02) 1 night
Booked (Sat03-Thu08) 6 night
Booked (Fri02) 1 night
Booked (Sat03-Thu08) 6 night
32 Summer Holiday
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 09 August Booked (Fri09) 1 night
Booked (Sat10-Tues13) 4 night
AVAIABLE £60 pupn (Wed14-Thu15) 2 night
Booked (Fri09) 1 night
AVAIABLE £60 pupn (Sat10-Thu15) 6 night
33Summer Holiday
 (minimum 2 night)
Friday 16 August AVAILABLE £60 pupn(Fri16) 1 night
Booked (Sat17-Wed21) 5 night
AVAILABLE (Thu22) 1 night
AVAILABLE£60 pupn ( Fri16) 1 night
Booked (Sat17-Thu22) 6 night
34 Summer Holiday
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 23 August AVAILABLE £55 pupn  (Fri23-Sat24) 2 night
Booked (Sun25-Thu29) 5 night
Booked (Fri23) 1 night
AVAIABLE £55 pupn (Sat24-Thu29) 6 night
35 Summer Holiday
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 30 August Booked (Fri30-Sun01) 3 night
Booked (Mon02-Thu05) 4 night
£50 pupn
36 Friday 06 September £45 pupn £45 pupn
37 Friday 13 September £45 pupn £45 pupn
38 Friday 20 September £45 pupn
£45 pupn
39 Friday 27 September AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Fri27) 1 night
Booked (Sat28-Thu03) 6 night
Booked (Fri27-Mon30) 4 night
AVAILABLE (Tue01-Thu03) 3 night
40 Friday 04 Octoberr Booked (Fri04) 1 night
Not available (Sat06) 1 night
Booked (Sun06-Thu10) 5 night
£40 pupn
41 Friday 11 October  Booked (Fri11-Sat12) 2 night
Not available (Sun13) 1 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Mon14-Thu17) 4 night
£40 pupn
42 Friday 18 October £40 pupn £40 pupn
43 Halfterm Holiday
Friday 25 October £40 pupn £40 pupn
44 Friday 01 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
45 Friday 08 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
46 Friday 15 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
47 Friday 22 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
48 Friday 29 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
49 Friday 06 December £40 pupn £40 pupn
50 Friday 13 December £40 pupn Booked (Fri13-Sat14) 2 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Sun15-Thu19) 5 night
51 Christmas
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 20 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
52  New Year
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 27 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
  2020 2020 The Stable 2020 The Shippen
       
1 Friday 03 January £40 pupn £40 pupn
2 Friday 10 January £40 pupn £40 pupn
3 Friday 17 January £40 pupn £40 pupn
4 Friday 24 January £40 pupn £40 pupn
5 Friday 31 January £40 pupn £40 pupn
6 Friday 07 February £40 pupn £40 pupn
7
Spring Half Term
Friday 14 February £40 pupn £40 pupn
8 Friday 21 February £40 pupn £40 pupn
9 Friday 28 February £40 pupn £40 pupn
10 Friday 06 March £40 pupn £40 pupn
11 Friday  13 March £40 pupn £40 pupn
12 Friday 20 March AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Fri20) 1 night
Booked (Sat21-Thu26) 6 night
£40 pupn
13 Friday 27 March Booked (Fri27) 1 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Sat28-Thu02) 6 night
£40 pupn
14
Easter
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 03 April £45 pupn £45 pupn
15
Good Friday 10th
Easter Monday 13th
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 10 April £45 pupn £45 pupn
16
Easter
Friday 17 April £40 pupn £40 pupn
17 Friday 24 April £40 pupn £40 pupn
18
May Day 4th May
Friday 01 May  £40 pupn  £40 pupn
19 Friday  08 May  £40 pupn  £40 pupn
20 Friday 15 May  £40 pupn  £40 pupn
21
Summer Half Term
(minimum 2 nights)
Friday 22 May  
£45 pupn
£45 pupn
22
Summer Half Term
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 29 May £45 pupn  £45 pupn
23 Friday 05 June £40 pupn £40 pupn
24 Friday 12 June
£40 pupn

£40 pupn
25 Friday 19 June £40 pupn  
26 Friday 26 June £45 pupn
£45 pupn
27 Friday 03 July £50 pupn £50 pupn
28 Friday 10 July £55 pupn £55 pupn
29 Summer Holiday
 (minimum 2 night)
Friday 17 July £60 pupn £60 pupn
30 Summer Holiday
 (minimum 2 night)
Friday 24 July £60 pupn
 £60 pupn
31Summer Holiday
 (minimum 2 night)
Friday 31 July £60 pupn £60 pupn
32 Summer Holiday
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 07 August £60 pupn  £60 pupn
33Summer Holiday
 (minimum 2 night)
Friday 14 August
£60 pupn
 £60 pupn
34 Summer Holiday
( minimum 2 night)
Friday 21 August £60 pupn  £60 pupn 
35 Summer Holiday
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 28 August £55 pupn £55 pupn
36 Friday 04 September £50 pupn £50 pupn
37 Friday 11 September £45 pupn £45 pupn
38 Friday 18 September £45 pupn £45 pupn
39 Friday 25 September £40 pupn  £40 pupn
40 Friday 02 October  £40 pupn £40 pupn
41 Friday 09 October  £40 pupn £40 pupn
42 Friday 16 October £40 pupn £40 pupn
43 Friday 23 October £40 pupn £40 pupn
44 Halfterm Friday 23October £45 pupn £45 pupn
45 Friday 30 October £40 pupn £40 pupn
46 Friday 06 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
47 Friday 13 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
48 Friday 20 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
49 Friday 27 November £40 pupn £40 pupn
50 Friday 04 December £40 pupn £40 pupn

Friday 11 December £40 pupn £40 pupn
52 
(minimum 2 night)
Friday 18 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
53 Christmas
(minimum 2 night)
 Friday 25 December   £60 pupn £60 pupn
       
  2021 2021 THE STABLE 2021 THE SHIPPEN
       
1
New Year
Friday 01 January £60 pupn £60 pupn