Pitt Barn Cottages Tariff

Home page The Stable The Shippen Pitt Barn Information Tariff Contact & Bookings Directions Access Statements Visitor Comments
Short breaks
minimum stay
 2 nights

Peak Times
minimum stay
4 nights

 
THE STABLE
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
THE SHIPPEN
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
Start date usually
Friday or Saturday or Monday

Friday
to
Friday
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
2017 Week 2017 2017 The Stable 2017 The Shippen
37 Friday 15 September Not available (Fri15-Sat16) 2 night
Booked (Sun17-Thu21) 5 night
 Booked(Fri15-Sun17) 3 night
Booked (Mon18-Thu21)  4 night
38 Friday 22 September Booked 7 night Booked (Fri22-Sun24) 3 night
Booked (Mon25-Thu28) 4 night
39 Friday 29 September Booked 7 night AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri29-Sat30) 2 night
Booked (Sun01-Wed04) 4 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Thu05) 1 night
40 Friday 06 October  Booked (Fri06) 1 night
Not available  (Sat07) 1 night

Booked (Sun08-Thu12) 5 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri06-Tue10) 5 night
Booked (Wed11-Thu12) 2 night
41 Friday 13 October Booked Fri13-Sat14) 2 night
Not available  (Sun15) 1 night
Booked (Mon16-Wed18) 3 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn  (Thu19) 1 night
Booked (Fri13-Mon16) 4 night
Booked (Tue17-Thu19) 3 night
42 Halfterm Friday 20 October Booked (Fri20-Sun22) 3 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Mon23-Thu26) 4 night
Booked (Fri20) 1 night
Booked (Sat21-Mon23) 3 night
Booked (Tue24-Thu26) 3 nights
43 Friday 27 October AVAILABLE £35 pupn  AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri27-Tue31) 5 night
Reserved (Wed01-Thu02) 2 night
44 Friday 03 November AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri03-Sun05) 3 night
Booked (Mon06-Thu09) 4 night
Reserved
45 Friday 10 November £35 pupn AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri10- Wed15) 6 night
Booked (Thu16) 1 night
46 Friday 17 November £35 pupn Booked (Fri17-Sun 19) 3 night
Booked (Mon20-Thu23) 4 night
47 Friday 24 November £35 pupn Booked
48 Friday 01 December Booked (Fri01-Sat02) 2 night
£35 pupn (Sun03-thu07) 5 night
Booked (Fri01) 1 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Sat02-Thu07) 6 night
49 Friday 08 December £35 pupn £35 pupn
50 Friday 15 December £35 pupn £35 pupn
51 (minimum 3 night) Friday 22 December Not available (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Tue26) 4 night

Not available (Wed27-Thu28) 2 night
Not available (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Tue26) 4 night

Not available (Wed27-Thu28) 2 night
52 (minimum 3 night) Friday 29 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
       
       
  2018 2018 The Stable 2018 The Shippen
1 Friday 05 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
2 Friday 12 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
3 Friday 19 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
4  Friday 26 January £35 pupn £35 pupn
5 Friday 02 February £35 pupn £35 pupn
6 Halfterm 12th February Friday 09 February £35 pupn £35 pupn
7 Halfterm19th February Friday 16 February £35 pupn £35 pupn
Friday 23  February £35 pupn £35 pupn
9 Friday 02 March £35 pupn £35 pupn
10 Friday 09 March £35 pupn £35 pupn
11 Friday 16 March £35 pupn AVAILABLE£35 pupn (Fri16) 1 night
Booked (Sat17-Thu22) 6 night
12 Friday 23 March £35 pupn Booked (Fri23) 1 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Sat24-Thu29) 6 night
13 Easter
Good Friday 30th March
Friday 30 March £45 pupn £45 pupn
14 Easter Friday 06 April £40 pupn £40 pupn
15 Friday 13 April £35 pupn £ 35 pupn
16 Friday 20 April £35 pupn £35 pupn
17 Friday 27 April £35 pupn £35 pupn
18
May Day 7th May
Friday 04 May £35 pupn £35 pupn
19 Friday 11 May AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Fri11-Wed16) 6 night
Booked (Thu17) 1 night
£35 pupn
20 Friday 18 May Booked (Fri18-Sun20) 3 night
AVAILABLE £35 pupn (Mon21-Thu 24) 4 night
£35 pupn
21
Spring Bank 25th May
Friday 25 May £45 pupn £45 pupn
22 Friday 01 June £40 pupn Booked (Fri01-Sat02) 2 night
AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Sun03-Thu07) 5 night
23 Friday 08 June  £40 pupn £40 pupn
24 Friday 15 June £40 pupn £40 pupn
25 Friday 22 June £40 pupn £40 pupn
26 Friday 29 June £40 pupn £40 pupn
27 Friday 06 July £40 pupn £40 pupn
28 Friday 13 July AVAILABLE £40 pupn (Fri13) 1 night
Booked (Sat14-Thu19) 6 night
£40 pupn
29 Friday 20 July £40 pupn £40 pupn
30 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 27 July £60 pupn £60 pupn
31 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 03 August £60 pupn £60 pupn
32 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 10 August £60 pupn £60 pupn
33 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 17 August £60 pupn £60 pupn
34 ( minimum 3 night)
Bank Holiday 27th August
Friday 24 August Unavailable (Fri24-Thu30) 7 night Unavailable (Fri24-Thu30) 7 night
35 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 31 August  Booked 7 night £40 pupn
36 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 07 September £40 pupn £40 pupn
37 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 14 September £40 pupn £40 pupn
38 Friday 21 September £40 pupn £40 pupn
39 Friday 28 September £40 pupn £40 pupn
40 Friday 05 Octoberr £35 pupn £35 pupn
41 Friday 12 October £35 pupn £35 pupn
42 Friday 19 October £35 pupn £35 pupn
43
 Halfterm 28th October
Friday 26 October £40 pupn £40 pupn
44 Friday 02 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
45 Friday 09 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
46 Friday 16 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
47 Friday 23 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
48 Friday 30 November £35 pupn £35 pupn
49 Friday 07 December £35 pupn £35 pupn
50 Friday 14 December £35 pupn £35 pupn
51
Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December
Friday 21 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
52
New Year Day
Tuesday1st January
Friday 28 December £60 pupn £60 pupn
       
       
       
       
  2019 2019 STABLE 2019 SHIPPEN
1 Friday 04 January £35 pupn £35 pupn