Pitt Barn Cottages Tariff

Home page The Stable The Shippen Pitt Barn Information Tariff Contact & Bookings Directions Access Statements Visitor Comments
Short breaks
minimum stay
 2 nights

Peak Times
minimum stay
 6 nights

 
THE STABLE
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
THE SHIPPEN
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
Start date usually
Friday or Saturday or Monday

Friday
to
Friday
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
  2019 2019 The Stable 2019 The Shippen
 6  Friday 08 February Closed Closed
7
Friday 15 February Closed Closed
  8    Friday 22  February Closed Closed
9 Friday 01 March Closed Closed
10 Friday 08 March Closed Closed
11 Friday 15 March Closed Closed
12 Friday 22 March AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Thu28) 6 night
40 pupn
13 Friday 29 March Booked (Fri29) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Sat30- Thu04) 6 night
40 pupn
14 Easter Holiday Friday 05 April AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri05-Sat06) 2 night
Booked (Sun07-Mon08) 2 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Tue09-Thu11) 3 night
40 pupn
15 Easter Holiday Friday 12 April AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Fri12-Wed17) 6 night
Booked (Thu18) 1 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Fri12-Wed17) 6 night
Booked (Thu18) 1 night
16 Easter Holiday
Good Friday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 19 April Booked (Fri19-Sun21) 3 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Mon22-Thu25) 4 night
Booked (Fri19-Mon22) 4 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Tue23-Thu25) 3 night
17 Friday 26 April  40 pupn  40 pupn
18
May Day Monday 6th May
Friday 03 May Booked (Fri03-Mon06) 4 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Tue07-Thu09) 3 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri03-Wed08) 6 night
Booked (Thu09) 1 night
19 Friday 10 May  40 pupn Booked (Fri10-Sat11) 2 night
Not available (Sun12) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Mon13-thu16) 4 night
20 Friday 17 May  40 pupn 40 pupn
21 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 24 May  AVAILABLE 45 pupn Fri24) 1 night
Booked (Sat 25-Thu30) 6 night
45 pupn
22 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 3 night)
Friday 31 May Booked (Fri31) 1 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Sat01-Thu06) 6 night
Booked (Fri31-Sun02) 3 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn  (Mon03-Thu06) 4 night
23 Friday 07 June  40 pupn 40 pupn
24 Friday 14 June 40 pupn (Fri14-Sun16) 3 night
Booked (Mon17-Thu20) 4 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn  (Fri14) 1 night
Booked (Sat15-Thu20) 6 night
25 Friday 21 June Booked (Fri21) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Sat22-Thu27) 6 night
Booked 7 night
26 Friday 28 June 45 pupn Booked 7 night
27 Friday 05 July  45 pupn Booked (Fri05) 1 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Sat06-Thu11) 6 night
28 Friday 12 July 50 pupn (Fri12) 1 night
Booked (Sat13-Thu18) 6 night
50 pupn
29 Summer Holiday
 (minimum 4 night)
Friday 19 July 55 pupn 55 pupn
30 Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 4 night)
Friday 26 July AVAILABLE 60 pupn (Fri26) 1 night
Booked (Sat27-Thu01) 6 night
AVAILABLE 60 pupn (Fri26) 1 night
Booked (Sat27-Thu01) 6 night
31Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 4 night)
Friday 02 August Booked (Fri02) 1 night
AVAILABLE 60 pupn (Sat03-Thu08) 6 night
Booked (Fri02) 1 night
AVAILABLE 60 pupn (Sat03-Thu08) 6 night
32 Summer Holiday
( minimum 4 night)
Friday 09 August 60 pupn 60 pupn
33Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 4 night)
Friday 16 August 60 pupn 60 pupn
34 Summer Holiday
( minimum 3 night)
Friday 23 August AVAILABLE 55 pupn  (Fri23) 1 night
Not available (Sat24) 1 night
Booked (Sun25-Thu29) 5 night
55 pupn
35 Summer Holiday  ( minimum 3 night) Friday 30 August Booked (Fri30-Sun01) 3 night
AVAILABLE 50 pupn (Mono2-Thu05) 4 night
50 pupn
36 Friday 06 September 45 pupn 45 pupn
37 Friday 13 September 45 pupn 45 pupn
38 Friday 20 September 45 pupn
45 pupn
39 Friday 27 September AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri27) 1 night
Booked (Sat28-Thu03) 6 night
Reserved (Fri27-Mon30) 4 night
AVAILABLE (Tue01-Thu03) 3 night
40 Friday 04 Octoberr Booked (Fri04) 1 night
Not available (Sat06) 1 night
Booked (Sun06-Thu10) 5 night
40 pupn
41 Friday 11 October  Booked (Fri11-Sat12) 2 night
Not available (Sun13) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Mon14-Thu17) 4 night
40 pupn
42 Friday 18 October 40 pupn 40 pupn
43 Halfterm Holiday
Friday 25 October 40 pupn 40 pupn
44 Friday 01 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
45 Friday 08 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
46 Friday 15 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
47 Friday 22 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
48 Friday 29 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
49 Friday 06 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
50 Friday 13 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
51 Christmas
(minimum 3 night)
Friday 20 December 60 pupn 60 pupn
52  New Year
(minimum 3 night)
Friday 27 December 60 pupn 60 pupn
  2020 2020 The Stable 2020 The Shippen
       
1 Friday 0 January 40 pupn 40 pupn