Pitt Barn Cottages Tariff

Home page The Stable The Shippen Pitt Barn Information Tariff Contact & Bookings Directions Access Statements Visitor Comments
Short breaks
minimum stay
 2 nights

Peak Times
minimum stay
4 nights

 
THE STABLE
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
THE SHIPPEN
Price per unit per night

Flexible Start Date
Except
Peak Times
Start Date
Friday or Saturday or Monday
Start date usually
Friday or Saturday or Monday

Friday
to
Friday
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
Open Most of the Year
Friday to Friday
(1 to 3 people)
  2018 2018 The Stable 2018 The Shippen
17 Friday 27 April AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri27-Tue01) 5 night
Booked (Wed02-Thu03) 2 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri27-Wed02) 6 night
Booked (Th03) 1 night
18
May Day 7th May
Friday 04 May 40 pupn Booked (Fri04-Sun06) 3 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Mon07-Thu10) 4 night
19 Friday 11 May AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri11-Wed16) 6 night
Booked (Thu17) 1 night
40 pupn
20 Friday 18 May Booked (Fri18-Sun20) 3 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Mon21-Thu 24) 4 night
40 pupn
21 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 25 May AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Fri25-Mon28) 4 night
Booked (Tue29-Thu31) 3 night
AVAILABLE 45 pupn (Fri25-Sun27) 3 nights
Booked(Mon28-Thu31) 4 night
22 Friday 01 June Booked (Fri01) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Sat02-Thu07) 6 night
Booked (Fri01-Sat02) 2 night
Booked (Sun03-Thu07) 5 night
23 Friday 08 June  Booked (Fri 08- Sun10) 3 night
Booked (Mon11-Wed13) 3 night
Not available (Thu14) 1 night
Booked
24 Friday 15 June No available (Fri15) 1 night
Booked (Sat16-Thu21) 6 night 
Booked (Fri15) 1 night
Booked (Sat16-Thu21) 6 night
25 Friday 22 June Booked (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Thu28) 6 night
Not available (Fri22) 1 night
Booked (Sat23-Thu28) 6 night
26 Friday 29 June Booked (Fri29) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Sat30-Thu05) 6 night
Booked (Fri29-Thu05) 7 night
27 Friday 06 July AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri 06) 1 night
Booked (Sat07-Thu12) 6 night
Booked (Fri06) 1 night
Booked (Sat07-Wed11) 5 night
Not available (Thu12) 1 night
28 Friday 13 July Booked (Fri13) 1 night
Booked (Sat14-Thu19) 6 night
Not available (Fri13) 1 night
Booked (Sat14-Wed18) 5 night
Not available (Thu19) 1 night
29 Friday 20 July Not available (Fri 20) 1 night
Booked (Sat21-Thu26) 6 night
 Not available (Fri20-Sat21) 2 night
Booked( Sun22-Thu26) 5 night
30 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 27 July Booked (Fri26-Thu02) 7 night Booked (Fri27-Thu02) 7 nights
31 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 03 August Booked (Fri03) 1 night
Reserved (Sat04-Thu09) 6 night
Booked (Fri27-Sat04) 2 night
Not available(Sun05-Mon06) 2 night
Booked (Tue07-Thu09) 3 night
32 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 10 August Reserved (Fri10-) 1 night
Not available (Sat11-Sun12) 2 night
Booked (Mon13-Thu16) 4 night
Reserved (Sat11-Thu16) 6 night
33 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 17 August Reserved (Sat18-Thu23) 6 night Reserved (Fri17) 1 night
Booked (Sat18-Mon20) 3 night
70 pupn (Tue21-Thu23) 3 night
34 ( minimum 3 night)
Bank Holiday 27th August
Friday 24 August Reserved  (Fri24) 1 night

Not available (Sat25-Mon27) 3 night

AVAILABLE 70 pupn (Tue28-Thu30) 3 nightt
This week can be booked for 7 nights or from the different start dates.
70 pupn (Fri24-Thu30) 7 nights
OR
70 pupn (Start date Fri24-End date Sun26) 3 night
OR
70 pupn (Start date Fri24-End date Mon27) 4 night
OR
70 pupn (Start date Tue28- End dateThu30) 3 night
35 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 31 August  Booked 7 night Booked 7 night
36 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 07 September 50 pupn Booked (Fri07) 1 night
AVAILABLE 50 pupn (Sat08-Thu13) 6 night
37 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 14 September 45 pupn 45 pupn
38 Friday 21 September 40 pupn
Booked (Sat22-Thu27) 6 night
40 pupn
39 Friday 28 September Booked (Fri 28) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Sat29-Thu04) 6night
40 pupn
40 Friday 05 Octoberr AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Fri05)1 night
Not available (Sat06) 1 night
Booked (Sun07-Thu11) 5 night
40 pupn
41 Friday 12 October Booked (Fri12-Sat13) 2 night
Not available (Sun14) 1 night
AVAILABLE 40 pupn (Mon15-Thu18) 4 night
40 pupn
42 Friday 19 October 40 pupn 40 pupn
43 Halfterm Holiday Friday 26 October 45 pupn 45 pupn
44 Friday 02 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
45 Friday 09 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
46 Friday 16 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
47 Friday 23 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
48 Friday 30 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
49 Friday 07 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
50 Friday 14 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
51
 Christmas Holiday (minimum 4 night)
Friday 21 December 70 pupn 70 pupn
52 Christmas Holiday(minimum 4 night)
Friday 28 December 70 pupn 70 pupn
       
       
       
       
  2019 2019 The Stable 2019 The Shippen
       
1 Friday 04 January 40 pupn 40 pupn
2 Friday 11 January 40 pupn 40 pupn
3 Friday 18 January 40 pupn 40 pupn
        4  Friday 25 January 40 pupn 40 pupn
        5 Friday 01 February 40 pupn 40 pupn
         6  Friday 08 February 40 pupn 40 pupn
7 Halfterm Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 15 February 40 pupn 40 pupn
  Friday 22  February 40 pupn 40 pupn
9 Friday 01 March 40 pupn  40 pupn
10 Friday 08 March 40 pupn 40 pupn
11 Friday 15 March  40 pupn 40 pupn
12 Friday 22 March 40 pupn
Booked (Sat23-Thu28)6 night
40 pupn
13 Friday 29 March Booked (Fri29) 1 night
40 pupn
40 pupn
14 Easter Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 05 April 40 pupn 40 pupn
15 Easter Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 12 April 45 pupn 45 pupn
16 Easter Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Good Friday 19th April
Friday 19 April 45 pupn 45 pupn
17 Friday 26 April  40 pupn  40 pupn
18 Friday 03 May 40 pupn 40 pupn
19 Friday 10 May  40 pupn 40 pupn
20 Friday 17 May  40 pupn 40 pupn
21 Spring Bank Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 24 May  45 pupn 45 pupn
22 Friday 31 May 40 pupn 40 pupn
23 Friday 07 June  40 pupn 40 pupn
24 Friday 14 June 40 pupn 40 pupn
25 Friday 21 June 45 pupn 45 pupn
26 Friday 28 June 50 pupn 50 pupn
27 Friday 05 July  55 pupn 55 pupn
28 Friday 12 July 60 pupn 60 pupn
29 Summer Holiday
 (minimum 7 night)
Friday 19 July 65 pupn 65 pupn
30 Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 7 night)
Friday 26 July 70 pupn 70 pupn
31Summer Holiday
 ( minimum 7 night)
Friday 02 August 70 pupn 70 pupn
32 Summer Holiday
( minimum 7 night)
Friday 09 August 70 pupn 70 pupn
33Summer Holoiday
 ( minimum 7 night)
Friday 16 August 70 pupn 70 pupn
34 Summer Bank Holiday
( minimum 7 night)
Friday 23 August 70 pupn  70 pupn
35 ( minimum 7 night) Friday 30 August 65 pupn 65 pupn
36 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 06 September 60 pupn 60 pupn
37 ( minimum 3 night) Friday 13 September 55 pupn 55 pupn
38 Friday 20 September 50 pupn
50 pupn
39 Friday 27 September 45 pupn 45 pupn
40 Friday 04 Octoberr 40 pupn 40 pupn
41 Friday 11 October  40 pupn 40 pupn
42 Friday 18 October 40 pupn 40 pupn
43 Halfterm Holiday
(minimum 3 nights)
Friday 25 October 45 pupn 45 pupn
44 Friday 01 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
45 Friday 08 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
46 Friday 15 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
47 Friday 22 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
48 Friday 29 November 40 pupn 40 pupn
49 Friday 06 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
50 Friday 13 December 40 pupn 40 pupn
51 Christmas Holiday
(minimum 4 night)
Friday 20 December 70 pupn 70 pupn
52 Christmas Holiday
(minimum 4 night)
Friday 27 December 70 pupn 70 pupn
  2020 2020 The Stable 2020 The Shippen
       
1 Friday 0 January 40 pupn 40 pupn